Donate to Shriners Hospitals for Children®
David Ragan - Sppedco
David Ragan - Sppedco

09.30 Charlotte Motor Speedway
10.07 Dover International Speedway
10.14 Talladega Superspeedway
Greenville Shriners Hospital Visit

Greenville Shriners Hospital Visit

More of David on youTube

More of David on youTube

Free NASCAR Hall of Fame Admission, Driver Autographs Highlight Return of NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day

 Free NASCAR Hall of Fame Admission, Driver Autographs
Highlight Return of NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day
Current NASCAR Stars To Appear at Fan Appreciation, NASCAR Hall of Fame Induction
DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (January 5, 2017) – In what has become a much-anticipated season kick-off event, NASCAR will offer FREE admission to the NASCAR Hall of Fame as part of NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day. That’s just one of the many exciting offerings during the day-long celebration of NASCAR’s passionate fans, scheduled for Saturday, Jan. 21 in Charlotte, North Carolina
NASCAR stars past and present will participate in autograph and Q&A sessions throughout the day, in addition to free access to the Hall. Fans will be admitted into the Hall on a first-come, first-served basis in lieu of needing a ticket. Doors open at 8 a.m. ET.
However, tickets to the below autograph sessions featuring stars from all three NASCAR national series must be secured in advance. Tickets for these autograph sessions will be available for free on starting at 10 a.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 7. Each fan can secure up to two tickets for one of the seven autograph sessions (one ticket for an individual or two tickets for an individual and their guest)
Richard Childress, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon
Session 1 (9:30 a.m.)
Aric Almirola, Ryan Reed, Timothy Peter
Session 2 (10:30 a.m.)
Kasey Kahne, Daniel Suárez, John Hunter Nemechek
Session 3 (11:30 a.m.)
Martin Truex Jr., Brandon Jones, Noah Gragson
Session 4 (12:30 p.m.)
Chase Elliott, Blake Koch, Kaz Grala
Session 5 (2 p.m.)
David Ragan, Brennan Poole, Christopher Bell
Session 6 (3 p.m.)
Paul Menard, Brendan Gaughan, Johnny Sauter
Session 7 (4 p.m.)
Q&A sessions with all of the above drivers will begin 30 minutes prior to their autograph session and are open to all guests. In addition, members of the NASCAR Next program and NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017 inductees Rick Hendrick and Mark Martin will participate in Q&As for all those in attendance.
NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day will follow the previous evening’s NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017 Induction Ceremony (Jan. 20, 8 p.m. ET on NBCSN). As in previous years, current Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stars will help present each inductee. Scheduled to present at this year’s induction ceremony are seven-time premier series champion Jimmie Johnson, Matt Kenseth, Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon and Ty Dillon. For tickets to the Induction Ceremony, visit

Current Promotions
The NEPHCURE Foundation